If you want a copy of the constitution – please contact us and we will forward it to you.


If you want a copy of the Bi-Annual Report – please contact us and we will forward it to you.


Chairman of the Board

Mr. M.S. Mofokeng

Currently acting Chairman of the Board of Free State Province. He is also a member of the National Board of Child Welfare.


Me Suzette De Jager


Community Member of Board

Me Julia Siyaya


Deputy Chairman

Mnr Oubaar De Coning


Representative of Foster Parents

Me Dudu Nkutha

Community Member of the Board

Dorah Mkhalipi


Manager and Social Worker

Deon Erwee

Assistant Manager, Supervisor and 

Social Worker

Etrese de Klerk

Maatskaplike Werker, Social Worker

Karlien du Plessis

Social Auxilliary Worker

Olga Ngqabukweri

Prevention and Awareness

Mbhengu Tshabalala

Social Worker and Resident Caregiver at CYCC

Me Annah Radebe

Social Aux Worker and Care Giver

Michael Molisana

Social Worker

Manthokho Mofokeng

Admin Officer and Resident Caregiver at CYCC

Dorah Maseko

Cook and Cleaner

Mabotle Kheswa

Wheelchair Mechanic and Maintenance

Pule Mokoena

Prevention and Awareness

Ellen Mofokeng

Bookkeeper and Admin Officer

Hennie Dercksen

Redgard Social Worker

Karin van Jaarsveld

Social Auxilliary Worker

Agnes Mabaso

Address : 30 Pres Brand Street
Postal Code : 9700
City : Bethlehem
State : Free State
Country : South Africa
Phone : 058-3034701
Fax : 058-3033486
Email :

© 2019 Bethlehem Child and Family Welfare.