If you want a copy of the constitution – please contact us and we will forward it to you

Contact Us


If you want a copy of the Bi-Annual Report – please contact us and we will forward it to you

Contact Us

Management Board

Mr. M.S. Mofokeng

Chairman of the Board

Currently acting Chairman of the Board of Free State Province. He is also a member of the National Board of Child Welfare

Mr Mako Mako

Deputy Chairman of the Board

Me Suzette De Jager


Me Julia Siyaya

Community member of Board

Mnr Oubaas De Coning

Community member of the board

Me Dudu Nkutha

Representative of Foster parents

Mmanako Mkhalipi

Community member of the board


Deon Erwee

Manager and Social Worker

Etrese De Klerk

Assistant Manager, Supervisor and Social worker

Luleka Liphapang

Social Worker

Tsidi Mokoena

Social Worker

Michelle Pieterse

Social Worker

Vecentai Malatje

Social Auxilliary worker

Nomvula Quboshane

Social Auxilliary worker

Me Annah Radebe

Social Worker and resident Caregiver at CYCC

Dorah Maseko

Admin Officer and Resident Caregiver at CYCC

Matsieng Mofokeng

Cook and cleaner

Mabotle Kheswa

Cook and Cleaner

Pule Mokoena

Wheelchair machanic and Maintanace

Jankie Malia

Project Manager – drug and alcohol prevention services

Ellen Mofokeng

Project Manager to shelter for victims of domestic violence and serious crime

Ntabiseng Nhlapo

Project Manager to awareness programs for disabled persons

Hennie Dercksen

Bookkeeper and admin officer

Hester groenenstein

Reception and marketing